This is where you can talk about pok'emon. Featuring a role playing system.
 
HomeCalendarFAQMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
We need to go over the rules for the role playing system.PokemonEach trainer must have a starter pokemon to start.(Bulbasour,Squirtle,Charmander,Tr-eeko,Mudkip,Torchic,Turtwig,Piplip)Each trainer can only have up to 6 pokemon.They level up each time you battle.You can choose existing pokemon moves for your pokemon.EvolutionYour pokemon evolves by leveling up,stones,friendship,or trading.How the pokemon evolves in the video game is how they evove here.GymsThere are many types of gyms in this forum.You can become a gym leader and create your own gym as long you have atleast 3 pokemon.Gym leaders can't challenge the Elite four.You have to have atleast 8 gym badges to challenge the Elite four.The challenger can be a mix trainer but the gym leader can only us one pokemon type.Elite fourOnce you collect atleast 8 gym badges you can challene the Elite four.Unlike the gym leaders the Elite four can be a mix trainer.Once you beat the Elite four you will be entered to the hall of fame.TradesYou can trade pokemon but if it can evole by trading it have to evolve.There can be trade backs if both agree.ItemsThere will be a shop where you buy pokemon items.You us poke cash to buy stuff. You earn poke cash by winning battle.regular-50Gym leader-100-150Elite four -500

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sat 01 Jun 2019
 
Sun 02 Jun 2019
 
Mon 03 Jun 2019
 
Tue 04 Jun 2019
 
Wed 05 Jun 2019
 
Thu 06 Jun 2019
 
Fri 07 Jun 2019
 
Sat 08 Jun 2019
 
Sun 09 Jun 2019
 
Mon 10 Jun 2019
 
Tue 11 Jun 2019
 
Wed 12 Jun 2019
 
Thu 13 Jun 2019
 
Fri 14 Jun 2019
 
Sat 15 Jun 2019
 
Sun 16 Jun 2019
 
Mon 17 Jun 2019
 
Tue 18 Jun 2019
 
Wed 19 Jun 2019
 
Thu 20 Jun 2019
 
Fri 21 Jun 2019
 
Sat 22 Jun 2019
 
Sun 23 Jun 2019
 
Mon 24 Jun 2019
 
Tue 25 Jun 2019
 
Wed 26 Jun 2019
 
Thu 27 Jun 2019
 
Fri 28 Jun 2019
 
Sat 29 Jun 2019
 
Sun 30 Jun 2019